Howard Hanna Professionals
Softball Excellence Award

The Wellsboro High School Softball Excellence Award is given to a member of the varsity softball team who has demonstrated in an exemplary manner both the tangible and intangible attributes that distinguish and define a great competitor, team mate, and leader. This young lady will have maintained a high academic standing within her class. She will demonstrate outstanding work-ethic and a desire to improve her skills through attendance, effort, and ability to take instruction while displaying attitude and sportsmanship of the highest quality. The recipient will be a role-model and will promote the success of her team through a positive relationship with her teammates and coaches.

Abby Owlett: 2023-2024

Abby Owlett

Jordyn Abernathy: 2022-2023

Jordyn Abernathy

Emma Coolidge: 2021-2022

Emma Coolidge

Kerrah Clymer: 2020-2021

Kerrah Clymer